​INEC Official Results: APC Sweeps 14 out of 18 LGAs 

From  the official  results of the Ondo Governorship election announced so far by the Independent National Electoral Commission this morning ,  Mr. Rotimi Akeredolu, SAN  of the All Progressives Congress ,APC  has won the election .
17 out of the 18 Local Government Areas in the state announced by INEC ,   Akeredolu has won  14 of the LGAs, the Peoples Democratic Party led in two LGAs while the Alliance for Democracy won one.
However  , the Chief Returning Officer, Prof. A. Ambali, announced an break and said they will reconvene at 11am.